Next Post

Caribbean Nations, Except Haiti and DR, Open for Travel to UK - The St Kitts Nevis Observer

Haiti and the Dominican Republic are among seven countries that will remain on the United Kingdom’s Red List. The other countries are Panama, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela and Ecuador. Forty-seven countries, including Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba, Guyana and Suriname, will be removed from the Red List from Monday, October 11, the Foreign, […]