NDC Wins Grenada’s General Election 2022

The content originally appeared on: ZIZ Broadcasting Corporation

According to preliminary results from the Parliamentary Electoral Office (PEO), Political Leader Dickon Mitchell of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has led his party to win 9 seats, with the remaining 6 seats going to the New National Party (NNP) led by Dr Keith Mitchell.

Carriacou and Petite Martinique
NDC – Tevin Camilloh Andrews
St Andrew South East
NNP – Emmalin Pierre
St Andrew South West
NDC – Lennox John Andrews
St Andrew North East
NNP – Kate Skita Lewis
St Andrew North West
NNP – Delma Cherry-Ann Thomas
St David
NDC – Dickon Amiss Thomas Mitchell
Town of St George
NNP – Peter David
St George North East
NDC – Ron Livingston Redhead
St George North West
NNP – Keith Claudius Mitchell
St George South East
NDC – Phillip Alfred Telesford
St George South
NDC – Andy Joseph Williams
St John
NDC – Kerryne Zennelle Kenneale James
St Mark
NNP – Clarice V Modeste-Curwen
St Patrick East
NDC – Dennis Sylvester Matthew-Cornwall
St Patrick West
NDC – Joseph Andall