Next Post

Three Nevisians Named by Queen Elizabeth II in New Year Honours List - The St Kitts Nevis Observer

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (August 24, 2021) — Three Nevisians were among eight persons who were formally invested with Queen Elizabeth II New Year Honours, at an investiture ceremony at Government House in St. Kitts on August 19, 2021. Sir Tapley Seaton, Governor General, who is the Queen’s representative in the Federation, presented […]